Morning Warmth

“Get a paratha and soup cream, you’ll get a warmth in the cold morning” – BakeSick

AGAIN! I’m going to post my breakfast meal. It was my Saturday breakfast in the cold weather. Brr~~ I needed something to warm me, then I remembered of instant cream soup that I had. Checking in storage, I found that!

Badly hungry now~ I’d made a super extra express for breakfast. Zuppa soup might be really great! Badly, I didn’t have any ready puff pastry to put on bowl. God safe me~ One paratha bread left. Haha~ I grabbed it, then made a meal in quick. Added some seasoning might be more tasty :9

IDEA: MORNING WARMTH

Zuppa Soup meets Paratha

Nice to try. Too easy to make. Delicious taste.

Yield: 3-4 servings

Ingredients

  • 4 frozen parata
  • 3 sausages
  • 4 sheets cheese (may used mozarella cheese)
  • 2 cups broccoli
  • pinch of salt, black pepper, chilli powder (add or less as you please)
  • pinch of oregano leaves
  • 2 cups mushroom
  • 3 tbs olive oil
  • 1 onion
  • 1 package instant cream soup
  • 750 ml water

Method

  1. Heat olive oil, put frozen paratha on it. Roast until brownish. Then put a sheet of cheese on it, roast a while until melting. Set aside.
  2. Make the instant cream soup as its guide. Add onion, mushroom, broccoli, and sausages. Stir a little bit to cook them.
  3. Put some additional seasoning (salt, black pepper, chilli powder, and oregano leaves). Stir and cook well.
  4. Serve the cream soup in a bowl, place a paratha on its bowl. Ready to eat!

***

I added much chilli powder since I do love spicy flavor. It was tastier :9

ENJOY~

About bakesick

A girl that loves cooking and baking. Sharing her experiences through blogging to give some knowledge for people around the world and get them back as well. Learning more about thousand recipes.

One response to “Morning Warmth

  1. I love how you can take something ordinary like instant soup and make it into this comforting and flavorful breakfast

Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

