Morning Plan is CHANGED!

“Rushing in the morning? What’s your need to eat? – BakeSick”

My morning day is rushing. Hurry up to do driving practice with my cousin. It’s bad that I wake up late today :( Whereas I need to prepare my proper breakfast. What’s needed? What’s simple to make? Confused a little bit. Which one should I pick? That paratha (again) or this puff pastry? It was planned I’d made this for my breakfast. However, time run so fast. It’s 7.30!! God~ I have to do it really fast~ I’m thinking of cooking puff pastry would be take my time to much, since it must be putting in the oven. Then, I put paratha out of refrigerator and cook it inspired by the recipe I plan before.

IDEA: PUFF PASTRY-MY INSPIRATION

Folding Paratha with Protein-Salad

Suits to make in a rush! Really~

Yield: 2 servings

Ingredients

  • 2 frozen parata
  • 2 eggs
  • 2 sheets cheese (may used mozarella cheese)
  • 1 cup lettuce
  • pinch of salt, black pepper, chilli powder (add or less as you please)
  • pinch of oregano leaves
  • 2 tbs olive oil

Method

  1. Heat olive oil, put frozen paratha on it. Roast until brownish.
  2. Beat an egg on it. Cook them together. Then put a sheet of cheese on cooked egg. Cook well. Set aside.
  3. Prepare the salad: in a large bowl, mix together lettuce with salt, black pepper, chilli powder, and oregano leaves.
  4. Take 1 prepared paratha, put some salad in it. Fold it. DONE!
  5. Enjoy it with chili or tomato sauce.

***

EASY EASY EASY! Fast and rushing~ Importantly, never choke when eating this! LOL~

ENJOY~

About bakesick

A girl that loves cooking and baking. Sharing her experiences through blogging to give some knowledge for people around the world and get them back as well. Learning more about thousand recipes.

4 responses to “Morning Plan is CHANGED!

  1. fast breakfasts are always welcome, mornings can get a little crazy here. So a quick and easy meal is more than welcome

  2. Easy to prepare yet very nutritious and looks pretty. This meal is such a nice start of a day!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

